Term Dates 2019:

Term One-

Sat 2nd Feb - Sat 6th April (No classes: Mon 11th March-Labour Day)

Term Two-

Tues 23rd Apr - Sat 29th June (No classes: Thurs 25th April-Anzac Day, Mon 10th June Queen's B'day, Fri 21stJune-Cabaret)

Term Three-

Mon 15th July - Sat 21st Sept

Term Four-

Mon 7th Oct – Sun 15th Dec (No classes: Weds 30th Oct-Jnr/Pre-Inter Rehearsal, Tues 5th Nov-Melb Cup, Sat 9th Nov-Junior Concert, Thurs 5th Dec-Inter/Snr Concert Rehearsal, Sun 15th Dec-Inter/Senior Concert) 

Event Dates 2018:

Class Demonstration for Parents and Friends

Tue 11th, Weds 12th, Thur 13th, Fri 14th, Sat 15th, Mon 17th June (normal class times)

Cabaret Rehearsal and Performance (Senior)

Fri 21st June, The Thornbury Theatre, High Street Thornbury

Dress Up Week

Mon 24th to Sat 29th June (normal class times)

Dancer’s Soiree

Sun 4th August - Northcote Town Hall

 

Junior Concert Photos

Sun 27th Oct (daytime)

Junior Concert Theatre Rehearsal

Weds 30th Oct (from 1pm & after school)

Junior Concert Performance

Sat 9th Nov (mid-morning/afternoon/early evening) – Darebin Arts Centre, Preston

 

Inter/Senior Concert Photos

Sun 1st Dec (daytime)

Inter/Senior Concert Theatre Rehearsal

Thurs 5th Dec (after school/evening)

Inter/Senior Concert Performances

Sun 15th Dec (mid-morning, afternoon and evening) – Darebin Arts Centre, Preston